Along the Way CD

Along the Way CD Cover
Along the Way

Along the Way features songs from both the smooth and bumpy parts of the journey of life. Pick up a copy of the CD and take us along on your journey! (Audio CD/2009)

» Grab the free album art for itunes

Tracklist and Audio Samples

  1.  Screendoor on a Submarine [Rich Mullins]
  2.  Words [Anders Edenroth]
  3.  At the Round Earth's Imagined Corners [David L. Brunner]
  4.  Kyrie [Joel Ross]
  5.  Don't Know Why [Jesse Harris]
  6.  Dúlamán [Michael McGlynn]
  7.  Michelle [Lennon/McCartney, Arr. Grayston Ives]
  8.  I feel fine [Lennon/McCartney, Arr. Bob Chilcott]
  9.  Millionär [Sebastian Krumbiegel]
  10.  Tú no Sabe Inglé [Nicolás Guillén, Emilio Grenet]
  11.  Hard Times Come Again No More [Stephen Foster, arr. Patrick Rose]
  12.  O Bone Deus [Jacob Handl]
  13.  Wanna Die Easy, When I Die [Trad. Spiritual, arr. Yasaye M. Barnwell]
  14.  Road to Zion [Mike Hudson]

Friend us on facebook!

Join Our Email List
E-mail address:


Update your subscription/unsubscribe