This Means Christmas CD

This Means Christmas

A Sons of the Day Christmas, features carols and songs from a variety of cultures and traditions. (Audio CD/2007)

» Grab the free album art for itunes


  1. Noel!
  2. Break Forth, O Beauteous, Heav’nly Light
  3. Mary, Did You Know?
  4. As Shepherds in Jewry
  5. Venid Pastorcitos
  6. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night
  7. The First Nowell
  8. Well the Savior is Born
  9. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  10. What Child is This
  11. Lo, How a Rose
  12. Comfort, Comfort Now My People
  13. Born on a New Day
  14. Christ Came from Realms of Light

Friend us on facebook!

Join Our Email List
E-mail address:


Update your subscription/unsubscribe